When Muses kiss me

Dear Friends

Since the last time I contacted you about my publications, more has happened.

On my blog When Muses kiss me, I published two poems, which I wrote about 20 years ago. You find them in the footer of the blog under the heading RECENTLY PUBLISHED.

Terra looks at the larger scope of the cycle and circle of life and creation… in a simplified version

Beware of Words is a short poem addressing the power of words.

As always, enjoy

Amadeus W.
Ingeneer

heart chacra green blue purple orange low

Leave a Reply

