A Story in bits

This is about a story, I am writing at the moment and I am so exited about it, that I can’t wait to publish it.  Therefore, I decided to bring it out as a sequel.

It is the story about Cedric Mauritius, a starfish.  Once you have made yourself familiar with him, you may see him sometimes in your daily or not so daily life.  After you met him, tell me about it and I will make sure, I won’t forget writing about it in his story.
You can find it under the heading

Tales

Enjoy

und auf Wiedersehn

your

Amadeus Wolfgang

Leave a Reply

